Rashtrasant Janardhan Swami Foundation's



RASHTRASANT JANARDHAN SWAMI AYURVED MEDICAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH CENTRE

Mumbai-Nagpur Highway, Kokamthan, Tal. Kopargaon, Dist. Ahmednagar – 423601. Email: <u>rajaswaayurved@gmail.com</u>, Contact: 9623839000

Recognized by National Commission for Indian System of Medicine, New Delhi. Affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik.

Student Support & Career Guidance Placement Cell

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
Chairpe	erson of the Committee	
	Dr. Narayan Patil	Principal-Chairman
Membe	rs of the Committee	
01.	Dr. Anand Sukenkar	H.O.D. & Professor Rchana Sharir Dept.
02.	Dr. Savita Avhad	Associate Professor Kriya Sharir Dept.
03.	Dr. Dipak Sumbe	Associate Professor Swasthvritta & Yoga Dept.
04.	Dr. Kamini Rajput	Associate Professor Dravyaguna Dept.
05.	Dr. Santosh Niphade	Associate Professor Rasashtra & Bhaishajya Kalpna
06.	Dr. Harshal Patil	Associate Professor Rogniadan & Vikriti Vigyana
07.	Dr. Shrihas Pagare	Associate Professor Agad Tantra & Vidhi Vaidyaka Dept.
08.	Dr. Snehal Nale	Associate Professor Prasuti Tantra-Striroga Dept.
09.	Dr.Balasaheb Jundhare	Assistant Professor Kayachikitsa Dept.
10.	Dr. Priyanka Bhujbal	Associate Professor Panchkarma Dept.
11.	Dr. Mayuri Nagre	Associate Professor kaumarBhritya Dept.
12.	Dr. Yogendra Suryavanshi	Assistant Professor Shalya Tantra Dept.
13.	Dr. Prashant Sagalgile	Assistant Professor Shalakya Tantra Dept.
14.	Dr. Shital Avhad	Associate Professor Smhita Siddhant Dept.

Talkopard Resident Services of the Services of

Principal

Rashtrasant Janardhan Swami Ayurved Medical College & Research Center Kokamthan, Tal. Kopargaon-423601